OINJ Directory

Call_Center_iconClinical_Staff_iconSurgical_Scheduling_iconPhysical_therapyMRIPatient_Accounts_iconMedical_Records_iconWorkers_Comp_iconManagement_icon

Call Center / Appointments

Maria Pitch
Call Center Supervisor & Physician/Hospital Liaison
908-684-3005 ext. 295
mpitch@orthopedicnj.com

Our call center is open Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Our Roxbury Urgent Care is open Saturdays 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Clinical Staff Directory

ORTHOPEDICS

Dr. Robert A. DeFalco and Dr. Paul G. Teja

Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Diane Niestepski, PA-C
dniestepski@orthopedicnj.com

Orthopedics Medical Assistant
Stefanie Kopack                                                     
908-684-3005 Extension: 277
skopack@orthopedicnj.com 

Dr. Kevin White

Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Kevin Kear, PA-C
kkear@orthopedicnj.com

Orthopedic Medical Assistants
Katlin Straway / Rose Martine
908-684-3005 Extension: 278
kstraway@orthopedicnj.com
martine@orthopedicnj.com

Dr. Stephen Koss

Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Kevin Kear, PA-C
kkear@orthopedicnj.com
martine@orthopedicnj.com

Orthopedic Medical Assistants
Kristina Junior
908-684-3005 Extension: 281
kjunior@orthopedicnj.com

Dr. Frank Corrigan

Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Michael Gundell, PA-C
mgundell@orthopedicnj.com

Orthopedic Medical Assistant
Lisa Fiore
908-684-3005 Extension: 279
lfiore@orthopedicnj.com 

Dr. William Sayde

Orthopedic Medical Assistant
Lauren Miller
908-684-3005 Extension: 274
lmiller@orthopedicnj.com  

Dr. Rehan Shamim

Orthopedic Medical Assistant
Jennifer Roach
908-684-3005 Extension: 280
jroach@orthopedicnj.com  

Dr. Ferheen Shamim

Orthopedic Medical Assistant
Angela Hamilton
908-684-3005 Extension: 284
ahamilton@orthopedicnj.com

Dr. John Dundon

Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Mary Moran, PA-C
mmoran@orthopedicnj.com

Orthopedic Medical Assistant
Patricia Tomol
908-684-3005 Extension: 288
ptomol@orthopedicnj.com

Victoria (“Vicky”) Kummer, RN, APN-C/RNFA

Orthopedic Nurse Practitioner
908-684-3005 Extension: 275
vkummer@orthopedicnj.com

 

SPINE CENTER

Dr. Behnam Salari

Spine Center Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support
Michael Gundell, PA-C
mgundell@orthopedicnj.com

Spine Center Medical Assistant
Janice Menduni
908-684-3005 Extension: 282
jmenduni@orthopedicnj.com

Dr. Michael Gutkin and Dr. Christopher Castro

Spine Center Operative and Post-Operative Clinical Support & Medication Renewal
Amy Wedderman, LPN
908-684-3005 Extension: 107
awedderman@orthopedicnj.com 

Spine Center Medical Assistants
Erica Cassidy (Dr. Gutkin)
908-684-3005 Extension: 287
abonanno@orthopedicnj.com 

Courtney Jones (Dr. Castro)
908-684-3005 Extension: 286
cjones@orthopedicnj.com 

Erin O’Donoghue, PA-C

Spine Center Physician Assistant
eodonoghue@orthopedicnj.com

Spine Center Medical Assistant
Cynthia Hernandez
908-684-3005 Extension: 283
chernandez@orthopedicnj.com

 

 

RHEUMATOLOGY

Dr. Jason Wu 

Rheumatology Medical Assistant
Renee Parker
908-684-3005 Extension: 285
aparker@orthopedicnj.com

Surgical Scheduling and Surgical Precertification Staff

Kelley Reale
908-684-3005 Extension: 228
kreale@orthopedicnj.com

Deborah Dudiak
908-684-3005 Extension: 404
ddudiak@orthopedicnj.com

Christine Lazaro
908-684-3005 Extension: 237
clazaro@orthopedicnj.com

Kimberley DeFillippis, precertification
908-684-3005 Extension: 268
kdefillippis@orthopedicnj.com

MRI Help Desk

908-684-3005 Extension: 290

Patient Accounts

Financial Counselor
Christine Lorenzo

908-684-3005 Extension: 269
clorenzo@orthopedicnj.com

Medical Records and Disability Help Desk


Christine Lorenzo

908-684-3005 Extension: 269
clorenzo@orthopedicnj.com

Worker’s Compensation Help Desk

Heather Gitter
908-684-3005 Extension: 276
hgitter@orthopedicnj.com

Management

Carlos Curras
Chief Operating Officer/ Administrator
908-684-3005 Extension: 230
ccurras@orthopedicnj.com

Sandy Scheider
HR Manager/ HIPAA Privacy Officer/Credentialing
908-684-3005 Extension: 234
sscheider@orthopedicnj.com

Joanne Rosol
Division Manager
908-684-3005 Extension: 108
jrosol@orthopedicnj.com

Joellen Carrer
Accounting Manager
908-684-3005 Extension: 235
jcarrer@orthopedicnj.com

Aaron Orchard
IT/Systems Manager / HIPAA Security Officer
908-684-3005 Extension: 248
aorchard@orthopedicnj.com

Richard Clark
Business Analyst / Project Specialist
908-684-3005 Extension: 267
rclark@orthopedicnj.com